About Us

Thousands of Chinese tea ranges exist. These are normally classified by handling, high quality, prep work techniques, and more. Nevertheless, when taking into consideration tea in regards to top quality, there are in fact 8 courses of Chinese tea. These include black tea, green, white, oolong, yellow, red, blossom, and also compressed tea.

Allow’s analyze at these courses individually.

You could be familiar with the Chinese expression, “Fire wood, rice, oil, salt, sauce, vinegar, and tea are the 7 needs to begin a day.” Even though tea is listed last, it is still evident just how important the tea is for the Chinese.

Black Tea

The Chinese black tea produces a robust brownish-yellow when brewed. Also, this sort of Chinese tea undertakes withering, entrusted to ferment for a significant time, and afterwards roasted. The leaves of this range become extensively oxidized after processing.

Environment-friendly Tea

According to some experts, environment-friendly tea has the highest possible medical worth as well as the lowest caffeine material of all Chinese tea varieties. The scent of this type of Chinese tea array from tool to high, and the taste is normally categorized as light to medium. Today, about HALF of China’s tea is eco-friendly tea.

Eco-friendly tea is considered one of the most natural sort of Chinese tea. It is typically chosen, naturally dried as well as fried briefly to rid it of its verdant aroma. Unlike the other kinds, green tea is not executed the fermentation procedure.

White Tea

This variety of Chinese tea is usually thought about as a subclass of green tea. It could result from the fact that it is just withered and then baked. Just like environment-friendly tea, white tea averted the fermentation process. Also, it is reduced in high levels of caffeine.

Oolong Tea

Oolong tea leaves are basically withered and spread out before undergoing a quick fermentation process. After that, the fallen leaves are fried, rolled, and also roasted.

This range of Chinese tea is halfway between green tea and also black tea in the sense that it is partly fermented. The Chinese likewise call it “Qing Cha” and also its typical leaves are environment-friendly between with red on the brink as a result of the process to soften the tea leaves.

Yellow Tea

As one could think, yellow tea has yellow leaves and a yellow tea shade. According to some tea experts, this kind of Chinese tea is an unusual class of Chinese tea. The taste of yellow tea is usually moderate and rejuvenating.

Red Tea

Much like the name recommends, this type of Chinese tea has red fallen leaves and also red tea color. This shade is strongly triggered throughout the fermentation process. Red tea is categorized as having a reduced fragrance as well as tool taste and also is currently separated right into three subclasses: Small Types Red Tea, Ted Tea Bits, and Kung Fu Red Tea.

Blossom Tea

The flower tea is a special type of Chinese tea. It splits right into blossom tea and perfumed tea. The flower tea is based upon a simple principle that dried out blossoms are utilized, with little processing, to make tea. The aromatic tea, in contrast, uses green tea and also red tea as a base and also mixes with a scent of blossoms. As a whole, this classification has light to medium flavor as well as tool to solid scent.

Compressed tea is the last type of Chinese tea. This class uses black tea as its base. It is after that steamed as well as compressed right into cakes, columns, bricks, as well as various other various shapes. Pressed tea has all the characteristics of black tea. It can be saved for years and even years.